top of page

Capacités

Certificats :

DUNS : 11-739-1694 {IL},

11-877-0934 {TX},

11-877-0950 {GA},

CODE SCIAN : 561990

CODE CAGE : NBHY3

WOSB, WBE, MBE

John Maxwell DISC Certification, Formateur John Maxwell, Conférencier, Coach

Expérience industrielle:

Automobile

Gaz de pétrole

Soins de santé

Loi sur la propriété intellectuelle

Non lucratif

Détail

Voyager

Consultant

Assurance-vie / Planification patrimoniale

Execute with Sheila Marie & Associates, {Execute with SMA} est une entreprise de formation et de développement professionnel et personnel qui s'engage à garantir que le personnel administratif et de soutien est bien équilibré et capable de gérer le monde difficile et changeant de ceux qu'ils soutiennent.

Exécuter avec l'approche de SMA introduit des processus non traditionnels qui ciblent la responsabilité personnelle et l'intégrité dans le développement ainsi que la conscience de soi. Nous offrons un équilibre unique entre les compétences professionnelles et personnelles des personnes et les marions au sein du lieu de travail pour augmenter l'efficacité et, en tandem, les bénéfices.

Nous apportons plus de 20 ans d'expérience en tant qu'assistant de direction C et E Suite et plus de 12 ans de gestion des opérations et de formation à nos clients dans une variété d'industries. Nos clients ont constamment connu une amélioration de l'efficacité et de la rétention des employés grâce à nos stratégies éprouvées.

bottom of page

Capabilities

Certifications:

DUNS: 11-739-1694 {IL},

11-877-0934 {TX},

11-877-0950 {GA},

NAICS CODE: 561990

CAGE CODE: NBHY3

WOSB, WBE, MBE

John Maxwell DISC Certification, John Maxwell Trainer, Speaker, Coach

Industry Experience:

Automotive

Oil & Gas

Healthcare

Intellectual Property Law

Non-Profit

Retail

Travel

Consulting

Life Insurance / Legacy Planning

Execute with Sheila Marie & Associates, {Execute with SMA} is a firm for business and personal training and development committed to ensuring the administrative and support staff are well rounded and capable to handle the challenging and changing world of those they support.

Execute with SMA's approach introduces non-traditional processes that target personal accountability, and integrity in development along with self-awareness. We provide a unique balance between people's professional and personal skill sets and marrying them within the workplace to increase efficiencies and in tandem, profits.

We bring over 20 years of C and E Suite Executive Assistant experience and over 12 years of operations management and training to our clients in a variety of industries. Our clients have consistently experienced improved efficiency and employee retention through our proven strategies.